The Band in 1966
At the 'Friends Meeting House', Euston
First Section National Championship - Vizcaya by Gilbert Vinter
Most names available on mouseover
Mouseoverface displays member name

Eddie Backhouse Roger Clements Frank Paque Fred Attwood Ron Adams Paul Carter Claude Humphries John O'Connor Paul Newmann Pete Wilson Bert Bonner Cyril Platt Jack Nile Pete Cooper Vic Pucill David Banks-Broome Alec Russell Bill Tickner Eddie Luckins Horace Drake Charlie Sherriff (Musical Director) Eddie Adams Dave Dabbs Ernie Sturgess